EUROPE

Germany

Joerg Drews (Sales)
j.drews@kabelschlepp.de
+49 2762 4003-301

Volker Stroda (Design)
v.stroda@kabelschlepp.de
+49 2762 4003-334

Marvin Lohmann (Service)
marvin.lohmann@kabelschlepp.de
+49 2762 4003-129

England

Ben Arnz
barnz@metool.com
+44 115 922 5931

France

Christophe Depuiset
cdepuiset@kabelschlepp.fr
+33 1 3484 2755

Italy

Gilberto Crespi
gilberto.crespi@kabelschlepp.it
+39 0331 350962

ASIA

China

Michael Zhang
zhangxuming@tsubaki.cn
+86 21 53966651

Japan

Kenichi Kamioka
kenichi.kamioka@gr.tsubakimoto.co.jp
+81 774 64-5261

Korea

Myungbeom Hwang
myungbeom@tsubakimoto-tck.co.kr
+82 2-2183-0311

NORTH AMERICA

United States

Dave Smith
davesmith@ustsubaki.com
+001 513 315 0643

TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH
Daimlerstraße 2
D-57482 Wenden-Gerlingen
Tel: +49 2762 4003-300
Fax: +49 2762 4003-40300
info@kabeltrax.de