EUROPE

Germany

Joerg Drews (Sales)
j.drews@kabelschlepp.de
+49 (0) 2762-4003-301

Volker Stroda (Design)
v.stroda@kabelschlepp.de
+49 (0) 2762-4003-334

Marvin Lohmann (Service)
marvin.lohmann@kabelschlepp.de
+49 (0) 2762-4003-129

England

Ben Arnz
barnz@metool.com
+44 115-922-5931

France

Michel Cas
m.cas@kabelschlepp.fr
+33 1-3484-6365

Italy

Gilberto Crespi
gilberto.crespi@kabelschlepp.it
+39 0331-3509-62

ASIA

China

Michael Zhang
zhangxuming@tsubaki.cn
+86 21-6867-0511

Japan

Kiyotake Tatsuta
kiyotake.tatsuta@gr.tsubakimoto.co.jp
+81 774-64-5010

Korea

Ji Min Song
jm.song@kskorea.kr
+82 31-776-4422

NORTH AMERICA

United States

Dave Smith
dsmith@kabelschlepp.com
+001 (513) 342-1937

David Goethe
dgoethe@kabelschlepp.com
+001 (734) 233-8224

TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH
Daimlerstraße 2
D-57482 Wenden-Gerlingen
Fon: +49 2762 4003-300
Fax: +49 2762 4003-40300
info@kabeltrax.de

© TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH   |   Daimlerstraße 2   |   57482 Wenden-Gerlingen   |   GERMANY   |   Fon: +49 (0)2762/4003-300   |   Fax: +49 (0)2762/4003-40300   |   info@kabeltrax.de