Zero defect is simply a good feeling!

Perfection to the most minute detail. Those who set this ­demand require the right partner. For cable carrier systems, this is KABELTRAX. Where cables and other lines need to be guided or protected, KABELTRAX delivers the highest level of quality. Since 1996 continously accurate and timely delivery, always the right quantity – for millions of systems worldwide.

As a specialist for sophisticated cable routing we are familiar with the high demands of the automotive industry. Highest level of quality and 0 ppm are our answer. KABELTRAX: We simply help your customers to drive more relaxed.

KABELTRAX: This is the automotive division of the TSUBAKI ­KABELSCHLEPP group. KABELSCHLEPP invented the cable carrier decades ago. The result: Our customers benefit from over 60 years of experience in the development, production and assembly of cable carriers. As a member of the ­TSUBAKI group, we are also part of a globally operating group of ­companies

Quality Excellence Award from 
SUMITOMO Electric Wiring Systems.

For the 7th consequtive time since 2008


KABELTRAX® is one of the biggest manufacturers of cable carrier and management systems for cable bundles, cords and tubes in static and dynamic applications. The cable carriers are used for example in cars as well as in other high-volume applications that have limited space and high requirements. The cables are safely bundled, routed and protected during movement in a defined installation space. 

We have produced over 10 million systems in series in more than 10 years. We offer series systems or customised solutions in order to fulfil the requirements of special applications where cable harnesses are moved periodically or where they need to be routed safely around sensitive machinery.

Fon:+49 (0)2762-4003-300



Daimlerstraße 2
D-57482 Wenden-Gerlingen
Fon: +49 2762 4003-300
Fax: +49 2762 4003-40300

© TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH   |   Daimlerstraße 2   |   57482 Wenden-Gerlingen   |   GERMANY   |   Fon: +49 (0)2762/4003-300   |   Fax: +49 (0)2762/4003-40300   |

Null Fehler sind einfach ein gutes Gefühl!

Perfektion bis ins kleinste Detail. Wer diesen Anspruch hat, braucht den richtigen Partner. Bei Systemen zur Leitungs­führung ist das KABELTRAX. Wo Leitungen sicher geführt und geschützt werden müssen, liefert KABELTRAX höchste Qualität. Seit 1996 durchgängig fehlerfreie und pünktliche Lieferung, immer in der richtigen Menge – bei Millionen Systemen weltweit.

Als Spezialist für anspruchsvolle Leitungsführungen kennen wir die hohen Anforderungen der Automobilbranche. Höchste Qualität und 0 ppm sind unsere Antwort. KABELTRAX: Wir tragen einfach dazu bei, dass Ihre Kunden besser fahren.

KABELTRAX, das ist die Automotive-Division der TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP Gruppe. Vor Jahrzehnten hat KABELSCHLEPP die Energieführungskette erfunden. Das Ergebnis: Unsere Kunden profitieren von mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Produktion und Montage von Leitungsführungen. Als Unternehmen der TSUBAKI Gruppe sind wir ebenso Teil eines weltweit operierenden Konzerns. 

Qualitätsauszeichnung:
"Quality Excellence Award" von SUMITOMO Electric Wiring Systems.

7x in Folge seit 2008

 

KABELTRAX® ist einer der größten Hersteller von Leitungsführungs- und Managementsystemen für Leitungsbündel, Litzen und Schläuche in statischen und dynamischen Anwendungen. Die Energie­führungen werden beispielsweise in Automobilen, aber auch in anderen High Volume Anwendungen mit eingeschränkten Platzverhältnissen und hohen Anforderungen eingesetzt. Die Leitungen sollen während der Bewegung in einem definierten Bauraum sicher gebündelt, geführt und geschützt werden.

In mehr als 10 Jahren haben wir über 10 Millionen Systeme in Serie fehlerfrei produziert. Wir bieten Seriensysteme oder maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, um den Anforderungen besonderer Anwendungen gerecht zu werden, in denen Kabelbäume periodisch bewegt oder sicher um sensible Mechanismen geführt werden müssen.

E-Mail: fragen@kabeltrax.de
Fon: +49 (0)2762-4003-300

 

 

TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH
Daimlerstraße 2
D-57482 Wenden-Gerlingen
Fon: +49 2762 4003-300
Fax: +49 2762 4003-40300
info@kabeltrax.de

tsubakimoto.com tsubaki.eu

© TSUBAKI KABELSCHLEPP GmbH   |   Daimlerstraße 2   |   57482 Wenden-Gerlingen   |   GERMANY   |   Fon: +49 (0)2762/4003-300   |   Fax: +49 (0)2762/4003-40300   |   info@kabeltrax.de